top of page


       The Pi Iota Chapter emphasizes brother involvement on campus to help diversify the college experience and grow under the values of Phi Gamma Delta. We believe that continued involvement on campus is a key indicator that Brothers are meeting their true potential. By diversifying our exposure and experiences, we in return become better individuals that can communicate and work with individuals from all walks of life. The following brothers hold leadership positions across campus to help support Worcester Polytechnic Institute.

  • Leo Gonsalves - Peer Learning Assitant WPI Math Department

  • Geoffrey Hadden - IFC VP Communications

  • Ben Abram - President Men's Lacrosse Team

  • Xavier Hines-Coombs - National Society of Black Engineers, Finance Chair; Black Student Union, Event Coordinator; Men's Club Volleyball,                                                Student Government Association, Senator; Office of Multicultural Affairs, Student Staff;

  • Colby Gilbert -  IFC Membership Development and Academic Chairman

  • Lucas Mancinelli - Senior Class Gift Chairman; Men's Ice Hockey, Captain; IFC Greek Diversity and Inclusion Committee

  • Johnathan A'Vant - Vice President of 2019 Class Board

  • Benjamin Cyran - IFC Risk manager; ETHOS Facilitator

  • Nicholas Batchelder - Class of 2019 Baccalaureate Committee

  • Aidan Mayer - Students Mentoring Active Responsibility Together (SMART) Secretary; Grand Challenge Scholar 

  • Eric Hunter Peterson - IFC President; IFC Risk Manager; Skull; Navy ROTC Battalion Commander 

  • Nathan Johansen - ODK Leadership Honor Society; Men's Ice Hockey Secretary

  • Timothy James Lanoue - Charles O. Thompson Scholar; Men's Ice Hockey Secretary

  • Sebastian Rodriguez - WPI Two Towers Award Scholar; WPI Discover Scholar; Student Rep. on Provost Student Advisory Committee

  • Lucio Nicoletti - Men's Ice Hockey Captain

  • Austin Fabbo - Class Board of 2019 Treasurer

  • Alexander Antaya - Association of Computer Machinery, Treasurer

  • Chase Arsenault - Class Board of 2019 President

  • Isaac Stilwell - Army ROTC Scholar

  • Ben Busche - Army ROTC Scholar

  • Jacob Vanscoy - Army ROTC Scholar

  • Ben Seitz - Army ROTC Battalion Commander; Army ROTC Scholar

  • Luigi Apollon - Student Government Association, Senator; Black Student Union, Treasurer

bottom of page